Artist Directory

Artist      Web page
1910 Fruitgum Company
A. J. Angelo
Al Roop
Alexis Gomez
Angela Perley
Arkadiy Gips
Arnett Howard
Bertie Higgins
Bill Cunningham
Bill Lehr
Bo Donaldson
Bob Ochsendorf
Bob Piascik
Bruce Lowe
Celeste Friedman
Charlie Bleak & Jim Lynch
Chaz Mechenbier
Cherry Blonde
Chip Vivian
Chris Hillman
Chuck Gillespie
Classic RPM
Coal Canyon
Craig Heath
Dan Green
Dan Orr
Dance Party 2016
Dave Powers
Dave Whinham
Deana Martin
Delyn Christian
Derek Andrew
Dominic Francesco
Don Dannemann
Don K Reed
Donna Mogavero
Double K Acoustic
Doug Heath
Ed Means
Eric Gnezda
Eric Moore
Erica Blinn
Evan Baisden
Full Tilt
Gary Ballen
George Mobley
Hilda Doyle
Hobbs Sisters
Hot Pursuit
Ivan Browne
Jacked Up
Jared Mahone
Jasey Schnaars
Jerry Loos
Jesse Henry
Jim Doycheff
Jim Lynch
Jim Peterik
Jimmy Razor and the Exceptions
Joe Mirrione
Joey Molland /Badfinger
John Schwab
John Auker
Jose Madrigal
Kate Klim
Keith Larsen
Kevin Reed & Jerry Cummings
LDNL (Lieutenant Dan’s New Legs)
Landa Masdea Brunetto
Lee Zimmerman
Liberty Deep Down
Light (Shadow Box)
Mark Frye
Matt Munhall
Melissa Claire
Michael Rose
Mike Berichon
Mike Losekamp
Mike Parks
Mike Shoaf
Mimi Rousseau
Molly & Ray Pauken
Molly Pauken & Kay Harris
Ohio Express
Parker MacDonnell
Pat Alger
Patrick McLaughlin Band
Pat McLoughlin
Pete Carey
Peter Conrad
Pure Jam
R. J. Cowdery
Randy Snider
Richard Boals
Rick Brunetto
Rick Levy
Rick Salazar
Robert Quinico
Ron Foos
Sally Fingerett
Sean Kay
Shorty Allen
Songs at the Center
Stadium 11
Sterling Smith
Stev Guyer
Steve Cabot
Steve Cover
Steve Reese & Terry Efaw
T. J. George
Terry Davidson
The Avalons
The Cryan Shame
The Danger Brothers
The Dantes
The Divide
The Electric Cult Circus
The Fifth Order
The Floorwalkers
The Majestics
The Music Explosion
The Newbees
The Oolong Gurus
The Outsiders
The Phillip Fox Band
The Pink Flamingos
The Professors
These Guys Live
Tommy James
Tony Alfano
Tony Arata
Tony Burlingame
Tony McClung
Tony Monaco
Warren Kurtz
We Are The Movies
William Shkruti
Willie Chambers
Willie Phoenix
Zach Frost
Zoo Trippin’

Guest Directory

Bands/ Associated Acts Local Lix Guest Web page
1910 Fruitgum Company Frank Jeckel
A Hard Day After John Auker
Andre Crouches Bruce Lowe
Angela Perley and the Howling Moons Angela Perley
Arnett Howard’s Creole Funk Band! Arnett Howard
Badfinger Joey Molland
Blues Hippy Band Willie Phoenix
Bo Donaldson and the Heywoods Bo Donaldson
Cat Fish Lily George Mobley
Cherry Blond Band
Cimarron Chaz Mechenbier
Cimarron Pat McLoughlin
Classic RPM Band
Coal Canyon Band
Dan Orr Project Dan Orr
Danny and the Lenders Mink Finks
Dean Martin Deana Martin
Desert Rose Chris Hillman
Donna Mogavero Band Donna Mogavero
Eddie Raven Chaz Mechenbier
Elton John Bruce Lowe
Four Bitchin’ Babes Sally Fingerett
Full Tilt Nick Mocci
Garth Brooks Pat Alger
Garth Brooks Tony Arata
Garth Brooks Tony Arata
Grassinine Band
Hobbs Sisters Hobbs Sisters
Hoi Polloi Charlie Bleak – Jim Lynch
Holly and the Byrd Holly Olsen
Hot Pursuit Mink Finks
Hurricane Jerry and the Storm Front Jerry Loos
J.D. Blackfoot George Mobley
J.D. Blackfoot John Schwab
Jacked Up Band
Jerry Reed Chaz Mechenbier
Jimmy Razor and the Exceptions Jimmy Razor and the Exceptions
Just Another Band A. J. Angelo
Kansas City Jammers Jasey Schnaars
LDNL (Lieutenant Dan’s New Legs) Band
Liberty Deep Down Band
Light Band
Madonna Arkadiy Gips
Madonna Bruce Lowe
Mannassas Chris Hillman
Marquis66 Band
McGuffey Lane Jim Lynch
McGuffey Lane John Schwab
McGuffey Lane Kevin Reed & Jerry Cummings
McGuffey Lane Steve Reese & Terry Efaw
McGuffey Lane